Board Members

Kentucky Shakespeare Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Phillip Allen, Chair

21C Museum Hotels


Kerry Wang, Treasurer



Amanda Gregory, Secretary

U.S. Dept. of Justice United States Attorney’s Office


Mera Cossey Corlett

Community Liaison

Blake Counsell

Republic Bank


Rosie Felfle

Kindred Healthcare


Liam Felsen

Frost Brown Todd


 Kevin Gibson



Culver Halliday

Stoll Keenon Ogden


Shannon Harris


Lane Denali Hettich

Assured Neace Lukens


Thaddeus Hoover

White Clay


David James

Metro Council District 6


Jeff Koleba

Churchill Downs


Emily Pagorski

Stoll Keenon Ogden


Elizabeth Cherry Siebert

LG&E and KU Energy LLC


Dr. Peter Tanguay

University of Louisville

Leave a Reply