Contact Us

Contact Us


Kentucky Shakespeare
323 W. Broadway Suite 401
Louisville, KY  40202

502.574.9900 main
502.566.9200 fax
info@kyshakespeare.com

Matt Wallace, Producing Artistic Director
matt@kyshakespeare.com

Robert Silverthorn III, Director of Operations and Marketing
rob@kyshakespeare.com

Kyle Ware, Director of Education
kyle@kyshakespeare.com

Amy Attaway, Associate Artistic Director
amy@kyshakespeare.com

Hannah Pruitt, Education Programs Manager
hannah@kyshakespeare.com

 

Artist Educators:

Jon Becraft
Jon@kyshakespeare.com

Mollie Murke
mollie@kyshakespeare.com

Graham Pilotte
graham@kyshakespeare.com

Andrew Stairs
andrew@kyshakespeare.com

Leave a Reply