Kentucky Shakespeare’s annual Festival in Central Park offers opportunities for people of all ages to enjoy the works of Shakespeare in the beautiful outdoor setting of Old Louisville’s Central Park.

Experience the 55th Season in 2015!  June 3-August 9, 2015

- 10 weeks/7 productions/59 performances

- Food Trucks and Will’s Tavern 

- Nightly Pre-Show Entertainment 

 

Now Playing
Contact Us
William Shakespeare created more than 1,700 words. We still use many of these today, including eyeball, luggage, excitement and advertisement.
contact

Contact Us

323 W. Broadway Suite 401
Louisville, KY  40202

502.574.9900 main
502.566.9200 fax

Matt Wallace, Producing Artistic Director - matt@kyshakespeare.com

Robert Silverthorn III, Director of Operations and Marketing – rob@kyshakespeare.com

Kyle Ware, Director of Education - kyle@kyshakespeare.com

Hannah Pruitt, Education Programs Manager - hannah@kyshakespeare.com

Megan Massie, Artistic Associate - megan@kyshakespeare.com

Tony Milder, Artistic Associate - tony@kyshakespeare.com

Gracie Taylor, Artist Educator - gracie@kyshakespeare.com

Kelsey Thompson, Artist Educator - kelsey@kyshakespeare.com

 

Connect With Us:
On Facebook

Contact Us

323 W. Broadway Suite 401
Louisville, KY  40202

502.574.9900 main
502.566.9200 fax

Matt Wallace, Producing Artistic Director - matt@kyshakespeare.com

Robert Silverthorn III, Director of Operations and Marketing – rob@kyshakespeare.com

Kyle Ware, Director of Education - kyle@kyshakespeare.com

Hannah Pruitt, Education Programs Manager - hannah@kyshakespeare.com

Megan Massie, Artistic Associate - megan@kyshakespeare.com

Tony Milder, Artistic Associate - tony@kyshakespeare.com

Gracie Taylor, Artist Educator - gracie@kyshakespeare.com

Kelsey Thompson, Artist Educator - kelsey@kyshakespeare.com

 

Connect With Us:
On Facebook