October 25, 2014 – A Candlelight reading of MACBETH at the ReSurfaced Pop-Up Plaza on Main, 8:00pm, FREE

 

Now Playing
Contact Us
William Shakespeare and his company built two Globe Theatres.
contact

Contact Us

323 W. Broadway Suite 401
Louisville, KY  40202

502.574.9900 main
502.566.9200 fax

Matt Wallace, Producing Artistic Director - matt@kyshakespeare.com

Robert Silverthorn III, Director of Operations and Marketing – rob@kyshakespeare.com

Kyle Ware, Director of Education - kyle@kyshakespeare.com

Hannah Pruitt, Education Programs Manager - hannah@kyshakespeare.com

Megan Massie, Artistic Associate - megan@kyshakespeare.com

Tony Milder, Artistic Associate - tony@kyshakespeare.com

Gracie Taylor, Artist Educator - gracie@kyshakespeare.com

Kelsey Thompson, Artist Educator - kelsey@kyshakespeare.com

 

Connect With Us:
On Facebook

Contact Us

323 W. Broadway Suite 401
Louisville, KY  40202

502.574.9900 main
502.566.9200 fax

Matt Wallace, Producing Artistic Director - matt@kyshakespeare.com

Robert Silverthorn III, Director of Operations and Marketing – rob@kyshakespeare.com

Kyle Ware, Director of Education - kyle@kyshakespeare.com

Hannah Pruitt, Education Programs Manager - hannah@kyshakespeare.com

Megan Massie, Artistic Associate - megan@kyshakespeare.com

Tony Milder, Artistic Associate - tony@kyshakespeare.com

Gracie Taylor, Artist Educator - gracie@kyshakespeare.com

Kelsey Thompson, Artist Educator - kelsey@kyshakespeare.com

 

Connect With Us:
On Facebook