Macbeth – Shakespeare in the Parks Tour

When:
May 16, 2015 @ 6:00 pm
2015-05-16T18:00:00-04:00
2015-05-16T18:30:00-04:00
Where:
Robsion Park
Robsion Park
Robsion Park Drive, Lyndon, KY 40222
USA
Cost:
Free

PageLines- SITPMacB.jpgJoin us for the 2nd annual Shakespeare in the Parks Tour! This 90-minute Macbeth will tour to thirteen Louisville parks this March and April presenting FREE Shakespeare in various Louisville neighborhoods.

Thanks to all of the very generous sponsors for making this happen!


Saturday, March 28 6:00 PM
Iroquois Park
Sponsored by: Councilwoman Marianne Butler, Councilman Dan Johnson, Councilwoman Vicki Welch, Councilman David Yates

Saturday, April 11 12:00 PM
South Central Park
Sponsored by: Councilman David James

Saturday, April 11 6:00 PM
Shawnee Park
Sponsored by: Councilwoman Cheri Bryant Hamilton

Sunday, April 12 6:00 PM
Riverside Gardens
Sponsored by: Councilwoman Attica Scott

Sunday, April 19 12:00 PM
Riverview Park
Sponsored by: Councilman Rick Blackwell

Sunday, April 19 6:00 PM
Petersburg Park
Sponsored by: Councilwoman Barbara Shanklin

Saturday, April 25 6:00 PM
Sun Valley Park
Sponsored by: Councilwoman Cindi Fowler

Sunday, April 26 12:00 PM
Victory Park
Sponsored by: Councilman David James

Sunday, April 26 6:00 PM
Tyler Park
Sponsored by: Councilman Tom Owen

Sunday, May 3 6:00PM
Hounz Lane Park
Sponsored by: Councilman Glen Stuckel

Saturday, May 9 6:00 PM
Highview Park
Sponsored by: Councilman James Peden

Sunday, May 10 6:00PM
Story Avenue Park
Sponsored by: Councilman Bill Hollander/White Clay

Saturday, May 16 6:00PM
Robsion Park
Sponsored by: Mayor Susan Barto

Sunday, May 17 6:00PM
Locust Grove
Sponsored by: Locust Grove