Please join us for this special shared experience, from the comfort of your own home… in a time when we need it most.

Friday, April 10 at 7:00-9:00PM EDT


and at


As we look forward to our upcoming 60th anniversary season, we come together as a community in this challenging time to look back at our 2018 season in Central Park. Join Kentucky Shakespeare for this rare chance to see 2018’s “The Comedy of Errors” from the comfort of your own home. The production ran May 30-July 22, 2018 at the C. Douglas Ramey Amphitheater in Central Park, Old Louisville As part of the annual Kentucky Shakespeare Festival in Central Park. Producing Artistic Director Matt Wallace directed the madcap comedy, set in Ancient Greece.

Antipholus of Syracuse: Crystian Wiltshire
Antipholus of Ephesus:  Shaleen Cholera
Dromio of Syracuse: Neill Robertson
Dromio of Ephesus: Tony Milder
Adriana: Abigail Bailey Maupin
Luciana: Ernaisja Curry
Angelo: J. Barrett Cooper
Egeon: Monte Priddy
Duke/Balthasar: Gregory Maupin
Nell/Abbess: Jennifer Pennington
Jailer/2nd Merchant: Dathan Hooper
Courtesan: Hallie Dizdarevic
Officer/1st Merchant: Jon Patrick O’Brien
Pinch: Jon Huffman

Director: Matt Wallace
Scenic Designer: Paul Owen
Costume Designer: Donna Lawrence-Downs
Lighting Designer: Casey Clark
Sound Designer: Laura Ellis
Dramaturg/Editor: Gregory Maupin
Choreographer:  Barb Cullen
Fight Choreographer: Eric Frantz
Stage Manager: Margaret Rial
Assistant Stage Manager: Racheal Luther
Assistant Lighting Designer: Maddie Kurtz
Properties Designer:  Alice Baldwin
Production Manager: Dara Tiller
Assistant Scenic Designer: Charles Nasby
Technical Director: . Hannah Allgeier
Master Carpenter: Ash Williams
Master Electrician: Steve Burdsall
Sound Engineer: Callis Reed
Sound Engineering Consultant: Chelsey Beeson
Wardrobe Head: Campbell Childers
Front of House Manager: Karole Spangler
Assistant House Manager: Lillie Weber
Gift Shop Manager: Brenda Johnson
Videographer: Abby Sage
Photographer: Bill Brymer

Stage Management Intern: Andrew Beckman
Scenic Intern: Jordan Lyons
PR/Administration Intern: Sydney Hendrix
Costumes Interns: Molly Craven, Graham Peterson
Electrics Interns: Tyler Hieb, Hannah Gruneisen
Sound Intern: Eli T. Weis
Properties Intern: Jalyn Kowalski

2018 High School Apprentices: Lucy Beiberman, Will DeVary, Sydney Phillps, Frances Rippy