Send a Message

Staff

Matt Wallace,
Producing Artistic Director
matt@kyshakespeare.com

Amy Attaway,
Associate Artistic Director
amy@kyshakespeare.com

Robert Silverthorn III,
Director of Operations and Marketing
rob@kyshakespeare.com

Kyle Ware,
Director of Education
kyle@kyshakespeare.com

Hannah Pruitt,
Education Programs Manager
hannah@kyshakespeare.com

 

Artist Educators

Joseph Glaser
joseph@kyshakespeare.com

Theorri London
theorri@kyshakespeare.com

Devin May
devin@kyshakespeare.com

Abigail Rose Nakken
abigail@kyshakespeare.com