Send a Message

Staff

Matt Wallace, Producing Artistic Director
matt@kyshakespeare.com

Robert Silverthorn III, Director of Operations and Marketing
rob@kyshakespeare.com

Kyle Ware, Director of Education
kyle@kyshakespeare.com

Amy Attaway, Associate Artistic Director
amy@kyshakespeare.com

Hannah Pruitt, Education Programs Manager
hannah@kyshakespeare.com

 

Artist Educators

Jon Becraft
jon@kyshakespeare.com

Mollie Murk
mollie@kyshakespeare.com

Braden McCampbell
braden@kyshakespeare.com

Tessa McShane
tessa@kyshakespeare.com